I use the "compare with" feature often because I'm trying to see what content was newly added and published by other users. So my workflow is this: I open up "Version History". This opens up the most recently published, newest version of the article (V2). I want to compare the newest version, V2, to the older version, V1, because I want to see what was added to the new article. I press "Compare with" and then "V1". Doc360 shows me content that was added and removed. But I have to double-take, because it's currently set to highlight the new V2 text as "removed" text, which doesn't make sense. It's backwards to what I would anticipate as an end-user, especially considering the above workflow. If I'm starting in v2 of the article, and comparing to an older version, then I would think added content (from v1 to v2) would show as added. You can see the issue in the attached screenshots. V1 has one sentence, and v2 has two sentences, the second one having been added to the newly published version. But when comparing V2 to V1, the added line is listed as having been removed from the article as if I had been viewing v1 to begin with and wanted to compare it to v2. I hope I've explained this in an understandable way. Thanks for reading!