Request: Select ‘Keep me updated’ by default when submitting feedback
backlog
N
Nutty Vole
When a user submits feedback, they must select the ‘Keep me updated’ checkbox to receive updates about their feedback. This checkbox is currently cleared by default. If the user does not select it, they will not receive any updates.
Would it be possible to have this checkbox selected by default? Users would then automatically receive updates about their feedback unless they clear the checkbox to indicate that they do not wish to be kept informed.
Photo Viewer
View photos in a modal
Log In
D
D360 Product Management
updated the status to
backlog
K
Kavya
Hi Nutty Vole,
Thank you for sharing this suggestion.
We understand the benefit of having the "Keep me updated" checkbox selected by default, making it easier for users to receive updates about their feedback without requiring an additional action.
While we don't have immediate plans to implement this change, we'll take it into consideration as we continue to evaluate improvements to the feedback submission experience and notification preferences. We'll share updates if there are any changes in this area.