AS of now, without filtering, I can select all on the page and then all items in the folder and do a bulk edit within the Drive. But, when I add a filter by tag, dependency, or otherwise, I can no longer bulk edit and only page by page, and when removing, I get kicked out of the config I made to the main folder of the Drive just to do it all over again. If select all + Remove on a filter is not approved, at least allow select all + move and then I can move all to a dedicated folder where I can bulk delete please.